USGS - science for a changing world

Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center

  Home About NPWRC Our Science Staff Employment Contacts Common Questions About the Site

Grays Lake Ecosystem

Contacts


U.S. Geological Survey

Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center
8711 37th Street SE
Jamestown, ND 58401

   Jane Austin, Research Wildlife Biologist
   Phone: 701-253-5510
   Fax:   701-253-5553
   Email: jane_austin@usgs.gov


Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
11510 American Holly Drive
Laurel, MD 20708-4017

   Dr. Janet Keough, Research Ecologist
   Phone: 301-497-5754
   Fax:   301-497-5744
   Email: janet_keogh@usgs.gov


Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center
101 Lewis Hall - Department of Biology
Montana State University
Bozeman, Montana 59717-3460

   Rick Sojda, Research Ecologist
   Phone: 406-994-1820
   Fax:   406-994-3190
   Email: sojda@montana.edu


Montana Cooperative Wildlife Research Center
205 Natural Sciences Building
University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812

   Dr. I. Joseph Ball, Assistant Leader
   Phone: 406-243-5372
   Fax:   406-243-6064
   Email: ball1@selway.umt.edu

Adonia Henry, Research Technician
   Phone: 406-243-4396
   Email: adonia@selway.umt.edu

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Southeast Idaho Refuge Complex
4425 Burly Drive, Suite A
Chubbuck, ID 83202
Phone: 208-237-6615

   Dick Munoz, Project Leader
   Email: dick_munoz@fws.gov


Grays Lake National Wildlife Refuge
74 Grays Lake Road 
Wayan, ID 83285
Phone: 208-574-2755
Fax:   208-574-2756

   Mike Fisher, Manager
   Email: mike_fisher@fws.gov

Universities

Gaylord Memorial Laboratory
University of Missouri
Puxico, MO 63960
Phone: 573-222-3531
Fax:   573-222-3221

   Dr. Leigh Fredrickson, Director
   Email: gaylord@sheltonbbs.gov

Tandi Perkins, M.S. candidate
   Email: c754005@showme.missouri.edu


Idaho State University
PO Box 8007
Pocatello, ID 83209-8007

   Stephen Burton, Ph.D. candidate
   Phone: 208-236-4097
   Email: burtstep@cwis.isu.edu

Previous Section -- Publications
Return to Grays Lake Ecosystem Contents
Next Section -- Related Links

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.npwrc.usgs.gov/projects/grayslk/contacts.htm
Page Contact Information: Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Friday, 01-Feb-2013 18:01:26 EST
Sioux Falls, SD [sdww55]